barrahanemusic@eircom.net

facebook.com/Festival of Music at St. Barrahane's Church

tel. +353 (0)28 33752 / +353 (0)86 226 4797  Jacqueline Weij

St. Barrahane's Church Castletownshend,

(8 km from Skibbereen)

Co. Cork, P81 AH51

Ireland

Festival of Music at St. Barrahane's Church

ONLINE BOOKING

We use PayPal for online bookings.

You do not need a PayPal account as you can choose also to pay with a Debit or Credit Card.

BOOKING CLOSED

Thur. 19 July, Miriam Roycroft - cello, Réamonn Keary - piano

€20.00 + €1.00 booking fee

8 pm, St. Barrahane's Church, Castletownshend

BOOKING CLOSED

Sun. 22 July, Meascan

€20.00 + €1.00 booking fee

4 pm, St. Barrahane's Church, Castletownshend

BOOKING CLOSED

Sun. 29 July, John Finucane - clarinet, Finghin Collins - piano

€25.00 + €1.00 booking fee

8 pm, St. Barrahane's Church, Castletownshend

BOOKING CLOSED

Sun. 2 September, The Fandango Guitar Duo

€20.00 + €1.00 booking fee

4 pm, Christ Church, Glandore

BOOKING CLOSED

Sun. 15 July, Lux Musicae London

€15.00 + €1.00 booking fee

4 pm, Christ Church, Glandore

BOOKING CLOSED

Fri. 03 August, Dave Flynn's Irish Memory Orchestra

€25.00 + €1.00 booking fee

8pm, Abbeystrewry Church, Skibbereen

BOOKING CLOSED

Thur. 09 August, Dan Twomey - tenor, Padraig O'Donovan - organ

€20.00 + €1.00 booking fee

8 pm, St. Barrahane's Church, Castletownshend

BOOKING CLOSED

Sun. 12 August, Musici Ireland playing The Brahms Sextets

€25.00 + €1.00 booking fee

8 pm, St. Barrahane's Church, Castletownshend

BOOKING CLOSED

Sun. 19 August, Sabine Ducrot - piano

€20.00 + €1.00 booking fee

8 pm, St. Barrahane's Church, Castletownshend

BOOKING CLOSED

Sun. 26 August, The Prokofiev Quintet

€20.00 + €1.00 booking fee

8 pm, St. Barrahane's Church, Castletownshend

TICKETS BOOKED ONLINE WILL BE AVAILABLE FOR COLLECTION AT THE VENUE 30 MIN. BEFORE THE START OF THE CONCERT